Live at Artescopio, 2015

Now, you can download for free the last item from EX NIHILO-noplyn records.
Live at Artescopio (2015)

Alejandro Rojas-Marcos: clavichord, preparations.
Mario Sarramián: Objects, electronics.
Rubén Gutiérrez: Surfaces, brick, guitar, electronics.
Tomas Gris: Viola, objects, radio.

Click HERE and enjoy!


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.